The Best of Faye López

Piano solo book


10 - 24$22.5010%
25 - 99$21.2515%

In Stock

SKU: MB134 Categories: , , ,


This piano solo book is a collection of favorite hymn arrangements from Faye López. This spiral-bound book contains 20 advanced arrangements from two of her discontinued books, Draw Me Nearer and He Leadeth Me.

Songlist includes:

  • Amazing Grace
  • And Can It Be?
  • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • God Is There
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • Have You Any Room for Jesus?
  • He Leadeth Me
  • I Am Thine, O Lord
  • I Must Tell Jesus
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • The Love of God
  • No, Not One
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  • This Is My Father’s World
  • ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

Additional information

Delivery Format

Product Classification

Piano solo book